Skip to main content
Menu
Close Search

Education Agents

Education Consultants and Agents

South Dakota State University understands the Education Consultants or Agents play a key role in some international markets. Students have the freedom to apply for admission to SDSU as an individual or utilize the services of consultants. Consultants who do not have an affiliation with SDSU are acting as a third party, and are not representing SDSU. Students should review our website or contact us (sdsu.intlstud@sdstate.edu) directly with questions about any claims made by third parties.

SDSU is now in the process of building an agent network. SDSU follows the principles of good practices published by the National Association for College Admission Counseling (NACAC) and will provide the names of approved consultants, once the vetting is complete and the agreements have been formalized. SDSU requires all approved consultants to abide by the SDSU Code of Ethics and consultants must disclose to student clients any institutions that are compensating them. Lastly, these consultants should allow students to contact SDSU directly to confirm their affiliation.

At South Dakota State University, we are always looking to build long-lasting relationships with reputable agencies. However, we are a State supported, public university, we have a very limited recruitment budget. 

Please complete the Education Agency Questionnaire Form so we can evaluate your request. We will ask for more detailed documents submissions if we decide to review your request further. We periodically review applications and will contact references before we respond to requests. Currently we are only reviewing requests for ESL and Undergraduate agreements.

Authorized Consultants/Agents 

Brazil
MC Graduation
www.mcgraduation.com.br
Marcela Cabrini
Email: marcela@mcgraduation.com.br

China
Harbin IVY Information Service Co., Ltd
www.fitbook.com.cn
Sharon Liu
Email: liujia0426@126.com
Phone: 86-13136666922

Democratic Republic of China
Grace & Gloria Enterprises
Dr. Emile Badibanga
Email: emilebula@gmail.com

India
Planet Interactive Pvt. Ltd (FACT)
http://planetinteractive.us/
Mr. Sunil Shah
Email: sunil@factdubai.com

IAEC
www.iaec.com.au
Mehul Brahmbhatt
Email: mehul@iaec.com.au

Fly to Overseas Consultancy
www.fly2overseasconsultancy.com
Anil Kumar
Email: anil@fly2overseasconsultancy.com

StudyGlobal
www.studyglobal.co.in
Sweta Narvenkar
Email: sweta@studyglobal.co.in

Study Metro
www.studymetro.com
Mohammed Zaid
Email: zaid@studymetro.com

Kosovo
Smart Group / Smart Center
www.smartcenter-pr.com
Fisnik Osmani
Email: smartcenteradmissions@gmail.com

Morocco
Logapartielle Center
walkoverseas@gmail.com
Mustapha El Ghazali
Email: www.walkoverseas.com

Nepal
Education First Pvt
www.edufirst.edu.np
Krishna Aryal
Email: k.aryal@edufirst.edu.np

Heritage International Education
www.heritage.edu.np
Chudamani Bhandari
Email: info@heritage.edu.np

Nigeria
Intelpath Global
www.intelpathglobalconsult.com
Katibi Adebisi
Email: Adebisi@intelpathglobalconsult.com

Eket Lifting Ventures
Alaba Gabriel Idowu
Email: eketlifting@gmail.com

Pakistan
The Home of Education
thehomeofeducation.org
Ibrar Ahmad
Email: thehomeofeducationshergarh@yahoo.com

Rwanda
United Scholars Center
www.unitedscholarcenter.com
Dr. Ismail Niyomurinzi
Email: uscworldeducation@gmail.com

Saudi Arabia
Sindibad Holidays Co.
https://www.sindibad-sa.com/
Ayman Abdelhafez
Email: ayman@sindibad-sa.com

Ambition International Group (AIG)
www.aigedu.net
Wael Mokhtar
Email: admissions@aigedu.net

South Korea
America Academy Agency
https://www.aaainfo.co.kr/
Joe (Sang Hyun) Cho
Email: aaakorea@aaainfo.co.kr

TOP Educational Counseling House
Gabriel Kim
Email: topeducation@hotmail.com

Sri Lanka
Sakvinya Higher Educational Institute
sakvinya.com
L. Moira Priyangani Perera
Email: moirapriyangi@gmail.com

ANC Education
http://www.ancedu.com/
Aruni Mahipala
Email: aruni@ancedu.com

American College of Higher Education
americancollege.lk
Victor S Patrick
Email: patrick@staff.americancollege.lk

Vietnam
EduViet
www.eduvietglobal.vn
Thuy Do
Email: partners@eduvietglobal.vn

DTU Corporation
www.dtu.com.vn
Nguyen Trung Tu
Email: tu@dtu.com.vn

Dragon Education
Dragon (MinYong) Kim
Email: dragonkimconsulting@gmail.com
Phone: +84-33-264-3000

Worldwide
School Apply
www.schoolapply.com
Eric Van Delden
eric@schoolapply.com

Wasmo Limited
https://www.was-mo.com
Dr. Moses Siwale
Email: moses.jameson@dr.com