Skip to main content
Close Search

Emergency Management Team

The Emergency Management Team (EMT) is responsible for overall coordination of the University’s emergency preparedness efforts. The members of the team are:

Mike Adelaine, Chair, VP for Technology and Security

Ryan Knutson, Assistant VP for Technology

Michaela Willis, Vice President of Student Affairs

Rebecca Peterson, Director of Housing & Residential Life

Karyn Weber, Chief of Staff

Tim Heaton, Chief of University Police

Robert Kohrman, VP for Finance & Administration

Derek Peterson, Director-Business and Auxiliary Operations

Daniel Scholl, VP for Research and Economic Development

Tracy Greene, University legal Counsel

Mike Lockrem, Director of University Marketing and Communications

Jayme Trygstad, Emergency Management Specialist