Skip to main content

Image for First Stop

First Stop

D2L          Registration Self Service          MyState

2022 Summer Term Academic Calendar

  • May 31, Tuesday – August 5, Friday – 10-week Academic Summer Session

  • June 17, Friday – Last day to submit a graduation application for Summer 2022

  • June 20, Monday - Juneteenth Holiday

  • July 4, Monday – Independence Day Holiday

  • August 8, Monday – August 19, Friday – August Interim

    2022 Fall Term Academic Calendar

  • August 22, Monday - Start Date/Instruction begins

  • September 1, Thursday - Last day to drop or add and adjust final fees

  • September 2, Friday - “W” grade begins

  • September 5, Monday - Labor Day Holiday

  • September 9, Friday - Last day to submit a graduation application for Fall 2022

  • October 10, Monday - Native American Day Holiday

  • October 14, Friday - First half Fall Term ends