Calendar

Events Menu
Loading

Thursday, October 1, 2020 - Saturday, October 31, 2020

Thursday, October 1, 2020

- Grab 'N' Stay Crafts
- LASA Movie: "From Nowhere"

Friday, October 2, 2020

Sunday, October 4, 2020

Monday, October 5, 2020

- Week of Why
- Common Read Student Panel

Tuesday, October 6, 2020

Wednesday, October 7, 2020

- Advanced Features in Zoom

Thursday, October 8, 2020

- Advanced Features in Zoom
- Live DJ Glow Yoga

Friday, October 9, 2020

- Jackrabbit Preview
- Jackrabbit Preview

Saturday, October 10, 2020

- Mini Fall Festival

Sunday, October 11, 2020

Monday, October 12, 2020

Tuesday, October 13, 2020

- Team Up to Clean Up
- Jacks Got Talent Auditions

Wednesday, October 14, 2020

- Pinky Swear PACK Meeting

Thursday, October 15, 2020

- Minnesota Visit Day
- Minnesota Visit Day
- DebateWatch2020
- Silent Dis-Glow

Friday, October 16, 2020

- Minnesota Visit Day
- Difference is Dialogue Series
- Minnesota Visit Day

Saturday, October 17, 2020

- Jackrabbit Preview
- Jackrabbit Preview

Monday, October 19, 2020

- Make & Take Monday

Tuesday, October 20, 2020

Wednesday, October 21, 2020

Thursday, October 22, 2020

- SDSU Student Flu Shot Clinic
- DebateWatch2020

Friday, October 23, 2020

- Jackrabbit Preview
- ASPIRE Community Dialogues
- Jackrabbit Preview

Saturday, October 24, 2020

- Ghost Stories at McCrory

Sunday, October 25, 2020

- Liz Pauli Senior Recital
- Micah Perry Senior Recital

Monday, October 26, 2020

- Useless Trivia! - Honors

Tuesday, October 27, 2020

Wednesday, October 28, 2020

Thursday, October 29, 2020

- Bum Over
- Behind the Black Mask
- SDSU Jazz Band Concert

Friday, October 30, 2020

- Jackrabbit Preview
- Jackrabbit Preview
- Jacks Got Talent

Saturday, October 31, 2020

- Weekend Warrior
- Piano Day

Exhibits