Skip to main content

Calendar

Saturday, January 1, 2022 - Monday, January 31, 2022

Monday, January 3, 2022

Tuesday, January 4, 2022

Wednesday, January 5, 2022

Thursday, January 6, 2022

1:00 pm - 1:30 pmD2L Gradebook Setup

Friday, January 7, 2022

1:00 pm - 1:30 pmD2L Gradebook Setup

Saturday, January 8, 2022

Sunday, January 9, 2022

6:00 pm - 7:30 pmXi Theta Chapter Meeting

Monday, January 10, 2022

8:00 am - 8:30 amD2L Basics for Beginners
10:00 am - 10:30 amD2L Quiz Settings
2:00 pm - 2:30 pmD2L Gradebook Setup

Tuesday, January 11, 2022

9:00 am - 3:00 pmArmy ROTC Recruiting
10:00 am - 12:00 pmManagement Team Meetings
2:00 pm - 2:30 pmD2L Discussion & Groups
6:00 pm - 9:00 pmSigma Alpha Meeting
7:00 pm - 8:00 pmStat 381 Help Sessions

Wednesday, January 12, 2022

10:00 am - 10:30 amD2L Basics for Beginners
4:00 pm - 4:30 pmD2L Gradebook Setup
5:00 pm - 6:00 pmNAMA Meeting
5:00 pm - 10:00 pmEquip Campus Ministries
6:00 pm - 10:00 pmNavNight
6:00 pm - 10:00 pmThe Navigators Bible Study

Thursday, January 13, 2022

9:00 am - 9:30 amD2L Basics for Beginners
9:00 am - 10:00 amNSO Advisory Board Meeting
3:00 pm - 3:30 pmD2L Basics for Beginners
4:00 pm - 5:00 pmSwing Dance Club Meeting
5:00 pm - 8:00 pmChi Omega Meeting
5:45 pm - 6:45 pmChem 106 Review
7:00 pm - 9:00 pmUPC - Grocery Bingo
8:00 pm - 9:00 pmCollegiate Farm Bureau

Friday, January 14, 2022

10:00 am - 10:30 amD2L Content Building
4:00 pm - 4:30 pmD2L Gradebook Setup

Saturday, January 15, 2022

2:00 pm - 4:00 pmMBB vs Denver

Sunday, January 16, 2022

6:00 pm - 7:30 pmXi Theta Chapter Meeting

Tuesday, January 18, 2022

4:00 pm - 8:00 pmChi Omega Meeting
5:00 pm - 7:00 pmLost and Found Meeting
6:00 pm - 7:00 pmPinky Swear PACK Meeting
6:00 pm - 9:00 pmSigma Alpha Meeting
7:00 pm - 8:00 pmRodeo Team Meeting
7:00 pm - 8:00 pmStat 381 Help Sessions

Wednesday, January 19, 2022

8:30 am - 9:50 amMCAT Prep Workshop
12:00 pm - 4:00 pmCOVID-19 Vaccine Clinics
1:00 pm - 3:00 pmChat with Veterans
4:00 pm - 8:00 pmChi Omega Meeting
5:00 pm - 6:00 pmNAMA Meeting
5:00 pm - 10:00 pmEquip Campus Ministries
6:00 pm - 10:00 pmNavNight
6:00 pm - 10:00 pmThe Navigators Bible Study

Thursday, January 20, 2022

5:00 pm - 6:00 pmPhi Lambda Sigma Meeting
5:30 pm - 7:30 pmKappa Epsilon Meeting
5:30 pm - 8:00 pmChi Omega Meeting
6:00 pm - 8:00 pmSCAPP Meeting
6:00 pm - 8:00 pmKappa PSI Meeting
7:00 pm - 9:00 pmSDSU WBB vs St. Thomas

Friday, January 21, 2022

8:30 am - 9:50 amMCAT Prep Workshop
7:00 pm - 11:00 pmCountry Swing Dance

Saturday, January 22, 2022

2:00 pm - 4:00 pmSDSU WBB vs Western IL

Sunday, January 23, 2022

6:00 pm - 7:30 pmXi Theta Chapter Meeting

Monday, January 24, 2022

8:00 am - 5:00 pmMLS Blood Drive
8:30 am - 9:50 amMCAT Prep Workshop
4:00 pm - 5:00 pmGrad Research Meeting
5:30 pm - 6:30 pmHorse Club Meeting
6:00 pm - 7:00 pmFIRE Club

Tuesday, January 25, 2022

10:00 am - 12:00 pmManagement Team Meetings
2:30 pm - 3:30 pmEmployee of the Month
4:00 pm - 8:00 pmChi Omega Meeting
6:00 pm - 9:00 pmSigma Alpha Meeting
7:00 pm - 8:00 pmStat 381 Help Sessions

Wednesday, January 26, 2022

8:30 am - 9:50 amMCAT Prep Workshop
12:00 pm - 1:30 pmUFSAC Meeting
4:00 pm - 5:30 pmGrad Research Meeting
4:00 pm - 8:00 pmChi Omega Meeting
5:00 pm - 6:00 pmNAMA Meeting
5:00 pm - 7:00 pmPhilosophy of the Bow
5:00 pm - 10:00 pmEquip Campus Ministries
6:00 pm - 7:00 pmSnow Hare's Club Meeting
6:00 pm - 10:00 pmNavNight
6:00 pm - 10:00 pmThe Navigators Bible Study
11:00 pm - 1:00 amWahanpi Wednesdays

Thursday, January 27, 2022

4:00 pm - 5:00 pmPsychology Club Meeting
4:00 pm - 5:30 pmGrad Research Meeting
5:00 pm - 6:00 pmInternational Dance Crew
5:00 pm - 7:00 pmPhilosophy of the Bow
6:00 pm - 8:00 pmChi Omega Meeting
6:30 pm - 7:30 pmSpanish Club Meeting
7:00 pm - 8:00 pmPainting with Ceres
7:00 pm - 9:00 pmMBB vs UND

Friday, January 28, 2022

8:30 am - 9:50 amMCAT Prep Workshop

Saturday, January 29, 2022

10:00 am - 12:00 pmSoftball Fundraising
2:00 pm - 4:00 pmMBB vs NDSU

Sunday, January 30, 2022

6:00 pm - 7:30 pmXi Theta Chapter Meeting

Monday, January 31, 2022

8:30 am - 9:50 amMCAT Prep Workshop
4:00 pm - 5:00 pmGrad Research Meeting
4:00 pm - 5:00 pmAll About Zoom