Skip to main content

Calendar

Events Menu
Loading

Upcoming Events

Saturday, October 2, 2021

- Senior Day

Friday, October 8, 2021

- Jackrabbit Preview

Friday, October 15, 2021

- Jackrabbit Preview

Thursday, October 21, 2021

- Minnesota Visit Day

Friday, October 22, 2021

- Minnesota Visit Day

Friday, October 29, 2021

- Jackrabbit Preview

Saturday, October 30, 2021

- Yellow & Blue Discovery Day

Friday, November 5, 2021

- Jackrabbit Preview

Friday, November 12, 2021

- Honors Visit Day

Friday, November 19, 2021

- Jackrabbit Preview

Exhibits