Skip to main content
Menu
Close Search

Areas of Study

Agricultural Education
P. Troy White
Peter.White@sdstate.edu
605-688-4546
    Art (K-12)
Mark Stemwedel
Mark.Stemwedel@sdstate.edu
605-688-4525
    Biology
Dr. Madhav Nepal
Madhav.nepal@sdstate.edu
605-688-5971
 
Chemistry
Dr. Matt Miller
Matt.Miller@sdstate.edu
605-688-6274
    Economics
Nicole Klein
Nicole.Klein@sdstate.edu
605-688-4847
    English
Dr. Jason McEntee
Jason.McEntee@sdstate.edu
605-688-5191
 
Family and Consumer Sciences
Dr. Nicole Graves
Nicole.Graves@sdstate.edu
605-688-6484
    Geography
Dr. George White
George.White@sdstate.edu
605-688-4840
    History
Dr. Dale Potts
Dale.Potts@sdstate.edu
605-688-5236
 
Mass Communications
Jessica Jensen
Jessica.Jensen@sdstate.edu
605-688-6515
    Mathematics
Dr. Sharon Vestal
Sharon.Vestal@sdstate.edu
605-688-6225
    Modern Languages (K-12)
Dr. Laurie Haleta
Laurie.Haleta@sdstate.edu
605-688-4388
 
Music Education (K-12)
Dr. Don Crowe
Don.Crowe@sdstate.edu
605-688-6691
    Physical Education (K-12)
Dr. Tracy Nelson
Tracy.Nelson@sdstate.edu
605-688-4034
    Physics
Dr. Larry Browning
Larry.Browning@sdstate.edu
605-688-4548
 
Political Science
Dr. Delmer Lonowski
Delmer.Lonowski@sdstate.edu
605-688-4911
    Psychology
Dr. Rebecca Martin
Rebecca.Martin@sdstate.edu
605-688-4930
    Sociology
Dr. Mary Emery
Mary.Emery@sdstate.edu
605-688-4889
 
Speech/Debate
Barb Kleinjan
Barb.Kleinjan@sdstate.edu
605-688-6131