Skip to main content

Students' Association Senators for the College of Agriculture, Food & Environmental Sciences

Blake Pulse

Committees: Campus Planning & Sustainability Committee, Finance Committee, Government Affairs Committee, Student Diversity & Inclusion Committee, University Activity Fee and Budgeting Committee (UAFBC), University Food Service Advisory Committee (UFSAC)

Contact Senator Pulse 

Shelby Ruland

Committees: Academic Affairs Committee, Government Affairs Committee, Senate Communications Committee 

Contact Senator Ruland 

Cara Teigum

Committees: Finance Committee, Intercollegiate Athletic Board, Safety & Security Committee

Contact Senator Teigum