Skip to main content

The Hobo Day Committee

"The 18 student members of the 2020 Hobo Day Committee pose"
The 2020 Hobo Day Committee, photo credit: Erica Lynn Photography

Continuing the Celebration

After 109 years, an event like Hobo Day relies on the spirit and energy of current students to continue driving tradition. As always, "The Biggest One-Day Event in the Dakotas" is coordinated by the 18 student members of the Hobo Day Committee.

The 2021 Hobo Day Committee

Marie Robbins - Grand Pooba


Colton Riley - Assistant Pooba

Taylor Buck

Kelsie Ehrenberg

Lexy McElroy

Hannah Owens


Kayla Gullickson - Assistant Pooba

Hannah Bortnem

Eliza Carlson

Tessa Holien

Blake Pulse


Regen Wiederrich - Assistant Pooba

TJ Bigge

Benjamin Connor

Mary Dybedahl

Megan Linke

Jackson McFaden

Emily Walton