Staff & Board

Full-time Staff

Jodi Lundgren, Interim Director, Coordinator/Curator of Exhibitions

Jodi's Email

Taylor McKeown, Coordinator/Curator of Collections

Taylor's Email

Carolyne Hart, Marketing and Membership Development Coordinator

Carolyne's Email

Pam Adler, Museum Store Manager

Pam's Email

2020-21 South Dakota Art Museum Advisory Board

Patricia Meyer, Brookings, SD - President

Shelia Agee, Sioux Falls, SD
Dave Arlt, Aberdeen, SD
Steve Babbitt, Rapid City, SD
Marcia Chicoine, Brookings, SD
Tom Dempster, Sioux Falls, SD
Jerome Freeman, Brandon, SD
Joan Hegerfeld-Baker, Volga, SD
Suzanne Hegg, Bruce, SD
Scott Hodges, Sioux Falls , SD
Sandi Jaspers, Sisseton, SD
Craig Johnson, Brookings, SD
Lanniko Lee, Java, SD
RaVae Luckhart, Rapid City, SD
Dorothy Morgan, Brookings, SD
Larry Ness, Yankton, SD
Sue Thelen, Sioux Falls, SD
Susan Thompson, Colman, SD
Ken Vogele, Rapid City, SD

2020-21 South Dakota Art Museum Guild Officers

Co-Presidents: Lynette Taylor and Harriet Swedlund
Vice President: John Rychtarik (Programs)
Secretary: Marsha Klein
Treasurer: Glynn Bartels
Historian: Ann Eichinger
Members at Large: Linda Hoffelt (Welcome Desk) and Ginny Weeks (Hospitality)
Family Day / Excursions: Prudence DeBates

More about the South Dakota Art Museum Guild.