Quality Initiative Steering Committee List of Members April 2018

College of Agriculture and Biological Sciences

- Howard Bonneman, Lecturer and Research Manager, Dairy Science
- Todd Trooien, Professor, Agricultural and Biosystems Engineering

College of Arts and Sciences

- Karla Hunter, Associate Professor, Communication Studies
- Cable Hardin, Associate Professor, Visual Arts

College of Education and Human Sciences

- Mary Bowne, Associate Professor, Teaching, Learning & Leadership
- Jessica Meendering, Associate Professor, Health and Nutritional Sciences

College of Engineering

Byron Garry, Associate Professor and Undergraduate Program Coordinator,
 Construction and Operations Management

College of Nursing

Lois Tschetter, Professor, College of Nursing

College of Pharmacy

• Teresa Seefeldt, Associate Professor, Pharmaceutical Sciences

Wintrode Student Success Center

Linde Murray, Tutoring/SI Coordinator

Honors College

• Sharon Smith, Associate Professor, English

Briggs Library

Nancy Marshall, Professor/Librarian

Graduate School

Kinchel Doerner, Dean, Graduate School

Continuing and Distance Education

Carey Kilmer, Assistant Director, CDE

Dean

Jason Zimmerman, Interim Dean, College of Arts and Sciences

Department Heads

- Will Prigge, Professor and Department Head, History, Political Science, Philosophy & Religion
- Van Kelley, Professor and Department Head, Agricultural and Bio-Systems Engineering
- Jason McEntee, Professor and Department Head, English

Office of Institutional Research and Assessment

• Jana Hanson, Director, Institutional Assessment (Co-Chair)

Division of Student Affairs

• Sam Jennings, Dean of Students

Students' Association

• Nick Lorang, Student, Biology and Communication Studies

Office of Diversity, Inclusion, Equity and Access/International Affairs

• Kas Williams, Acting Director

Professional Staff Council representative

- Marj Thompson, Academic Advisor, College of Agriculture and Biological Sciences Office of Academic Affairs
 - Mary Kay Helling, Vice Provost, Co-Chair