Skip to main content

Professional Staff Advisory Council Award Recipients

2021 Award Winners

Rising Star: Rebecca Peterson

Outstanding Professionals: Matt Halvorson, Jeff Holm and Tianna Beare

Find additional details about the 2021 award winners in the press release.

2020 Award Winners

Rising Star: Kyle Schaefer

Outstanding Professionals: Mary Christensen, Jamison Lamp and Nathania Knight

Find additional details about these award winners in the press release.