Skip to main content

Inauguration Committee


Karyn Weber, Co-Chair

President's Chief of Staff


Mike Lockrem, Co-Chair

Director, University Marketing and Communications


Jane Dunn


Jamison Lamp

Coordinator of University Events,  University Marketing and Communications


David Reynolds

Department Head, Music & Director of Division of Performing Arts and

Performing Arts Center


Mary Kay Helling

Associate Vice President for Academic Affairs


Jill Thorngren

Dean, College of Education and Human Sciences


Dan Hansen

Assistant Dean, College of Pharmacy and Allied Health Professions


Joe Cassady

Department Head, Animal Science


Allen Jones

Professor, Civil & Environmental Engineering


Nancy Fahrenwald

Dean, College of Nursing


Derek Peterson

Director, Business & Auxiliary Operations, Finance & Business


Stephanie Bebensee

Academic Advisor, University College


Jon Meendering

Project Architect, Facilities & Services


Steve Erpenbach

President & CEO, SDSU Foundation


Andi Fouberg

President & CEO, SDSU Alumni Association


Linda Schumacher

Executive Administrative Assistant to the President


Allyson Helms

Students’ Association President


Robert “Lane” Speirs

Students’ Association Vice-President