Skip to main content

McCrory Gardens Garden Glow

Saturday, Dec. 3, 2022 – Friday, Jan. 6, 2023

Event Details

Stroll through a wonderland of lights, images and scenes of the holidays. Admission rates apply, advance purchase of tickets required. Last admission nightly at 8:30pm.

Event Audience

Public includes SDSU Faculty/Staff/Students

McCrory Gardens Garden Glow

Saturday, Dec. 3, 2022
5:00 pm – 9:00 pm
McCrory Gardens Education & Visitor Center
McCrory Gardens (Complete Formal Gardens)
Garden Glow

McCrory Gardens Garden Glow

Sunday, Dec. 4, 2022
5:00 pm – 9:00 pm
McCrory Gardens Education & Visitor Center
McCrory Gardens (Complete Formal Gardens)
Garden Glow

McCrory Gardens Garden Glow

Monday, Dec. 5, 2022
5:00 pm – 9:00 pm
McCrory Gardens Education & Visitor Center
McCrory Gardens (Complete Formal Gardens)
Garden Glow

McCrory Gardens Garden Glow

Tuesday, Dec. 6, 2022
5:00 pm – 9:00 pm
McCrory Gardens Education & Visitor Center
McCrory Gardens (Complete Formal Gardens)
Garden Glow

McCrory Gardens Garden Glow

Wednesday, Dec. 7, 2022
5:00 pm – 9:00 pm
McCrory Gardens Education & Visitor Center
McCrory Gardens (Complete Formal Gardens)
Garden Glow

McCrory Gardens Garden Glow

Thursday, Dec. 8, 2022
5:00 pm – 9:00 pm
McCrory Gardens Education & Visitor Center
McCrory Gardens (Complete Formal Gardens)
Garden Glow

McCrory Gardens Garden Glow

Friday, Dec. 9, 2022
5:00 pm – 9:00 pm
McCrory Gardens Education & Visitor Center
McCrory Gardens (Complete Formal Gardens)
Garden Glow

McCrory Gardens Garden Glow

Saturday, Dec. 10, 2022
5:00 pm – 9:00 pm
McCrory Gardens Education & Visitor Center
McCrory Gardens (Complete Formal Gardens)
Garden Glow

McCrory Gardens Garden Glow

Sunday, Dec. 11, 2022
5:00 pm – 9:00 pm
McCrory Gardens Education & Visitor Center
McCrory Gardens (Complete Formal Gardens)
Garden Glow

McCrory Gardens Garden Glow

Monday, Dec. 12, 2022
5:00 pm – 9:00 pm
McCrory Gardens Education & Visitor Center
McCrory Gardens (Complete Formal Gardens)
Garden Glow

McCrory Gardens Garden Glow

Tuesday, Dec. 13, 2022
5:00 pm – 9:00 pm
McCrory Gardens Education & Visitor Center
McCrory Gardens (Complete Formal Gardens)
Garden Glow

McCrory Gardens Garden Glow

Wednesday, Dec. 14, 2022
5:00 pm – 9:00 pm
McCrory Gardens Education & Visitor Center
McCrory Gardens (Complete Formal Gardens)
Garden Glow

McCrory Gardens Garden Glow

Thursday, Dec. 15, 2022
5:00 pm – 9:00 pm
McCrory Gardens Education & Visitor Center
McCrory Gardens (Complete Formal Gardens)
Garden Glow

McCrory Gardens Garden Glow

Friday, Dec. 16, 2022
5:00 pm – 9:00 pm
McCrory Gardens Education & Visitor Center
McCrory Gardens (Complete Formal Gardens)
Garden Glow

McCrory Gardens Garden Glow

Saturday, Dec. 17, 2022
5:00 pm – 9:00 pm
McCrory Gardens Education & Visitor Center
McCrory Gardens (Complete Formal Gardens)
Garden Glow

McCrory Gardens Garden Glow

Sunday, Dec. 18, 2022
5:00 pm – 9:00 pm
McCrory Gardens Education & Visitor Center
McCrory Gardens (Complete Formal Gardens)
Garden Glow

McCrory Gardens Garden Glow

Monday, Dec. 19, 2022
5:00 pm – 9:00 pm
McCrory Gardens Education & Visitor Center
McCrory Gardens (Complete Formal Gardens)
Garden Glow

McCrory Gardens Garden Glow

Tuesday, Dec. 20, 2022
5:00 pm – 9:00 pm
McCrory Gardens Education & Visitor Center
McCrory Gardens (Complete Formal Gardens)
Garden Glow

McCrory Gardens Garden Glow

Wednesday, Dec. 21, 2022
5:00 pm – 9:00 pm
McCrory Gardens Education & Visitor Center
McCrory Gardens (Complete Formal Gardens)
Garden Glow

McCrory Gardens Garden Glow

Thursday, Dec. 22, 2022
5:00 pm – 9:00 pm
McCrory Gardens Education & Visitor Center
McCrory Gardens (Complete Formal Gardens)
Garden Glow

McCrory Gardens Garden Glow

Friday, Dec. 23, 2022
5:00 pm – 9:00 pm
McCrory Gardens Education & Visitor Center
McCrory Gardens (Complete Formal Gardens)
Garden Glow

McCrory Gardens Garden Glow

Monday, Dec. 26, 2022
5:00 pm – 9:00 pm
McCrory Gardens Education & Visitor Center
McCrory Gardens (Complete Formal Gardens)
Garden Glow

McCrory Gardens Garden Glow

Tuesday, Dec. 27, 2022
5:00 pm – 9:00 pm
McCrory Gardens Education & Visitor Center
McCrory Gardens (Complete Formal Gardens)
Garden Glow

McCrory Gardens Garden Glow

Wednesday, Dec. 28, 2022
5:00 pm – 9:00 pm
McCrory Gardens Education & Visitor Center
McCrory Gardens (Complete Formal Gardens)
Garden Glow

McCrory Gardens Garden Glow

Thursday, Dec. 29, 2022
5:00 pm – 9:00 pm
McCrory Gardens Education & Visitor Center
McCrory Gardens (Complete Formal Gardens)
Garden Glow

McCrory Gardens Garden Glow

Friday, Dec. 30, 2022
5:00 pm – 9:00 pm
McCrory Gardens Education & Visitor Center
McCrory Gardens (Complete Formal Gardens)
Garden Glow

McCrory Gardens Garden Glow

Saturday, Dec. 31, 2022
5:00 pm – 9:00 pm
McCrory Gardens Education & Visitor Center
McCrory Gardens (Complete Formal Gardens)
Garden Glow

McCrory Gardens Garden Glow

Monday, Jan. 2, 2023
5:00 pm – 9:00 pm
McCrory Gardens Education & Visitor Center
McCrory Gardens (Complete Formal Gardens)
Garden Glow

McCrory Gardens Garden Glow

Tuesday, Jan. 3, 2023
5:00 pm – 9:00 pm
McCrory Gardens Education & Visitor Center
McCrory Gardens (Complete Formal Gardens)
Garden Glow

McCrory Gardens Garden Glow

Wednesday, Jan. 4, 2023
5:00 pm – 9:00 pm
McCrory Gardens Education & Visitor Center
McCrory Gardens (Complete Formal Gardens)
Garden Glow

McCrory Gardens Garden Glow

Thursday, Jan. 5, 2023
5:00 pm – 9:00 pm
McCrory Gardens Education & Visitor Center
McCrory Gardens (Complete Formal Gardens)
Garden Glow

McCrory Gardens Garden Glow

Friday, Jan. 6, 2023
5:00 pm – 9:00 pm
McCrory Gardens Education & Visitor Center
McCrory Gardens (Complete Formal Gardens)
Garden Glow