Skip to main content

Women’s Rugby Club Practice

Monday, Sep. 5, 2022 – Thursday, Nov. 3, 2022

Event Details

Event Audience

SDSU Students

Women’s Rugby Club Practice

Thursday, Oct. 6, 2022
5:30 pm – 7:30 pm
Outdoor Areas
Sexauer Field

Women’s Rugby Club Practice

Monday, Oct. 10, 2022
5:30 pm – 7:30 pm
Outdoor Areas
Sexauer Field

Women’s Rugby Club Practice

Thursday, Oct. 13, 2022
5:30 pm – 7:30 pm
Outdoor Areas
Sexauer Field

Women’s Rugby Club Practice

Monday, Oct. 17, 2022
5:30 pm – 7:30 pm
Outdoor Areas
Sexauer Field

Women’s Rugby Club Practice

Thursday, Oct. 20, 2022
5:30 pm – 7:30 pm
Outdoor Areas
Sexauer Field

Women’s Rugby Club Practice

Monday, Oct. 24, 2022
5:30 pm – 7:30 pm
Outdoor Areas
Sexauer Field

Women’s Rugby Club Practice

Thursday, Oct. 27, 2022
5:30 pm – 7:30 pm
Outdoor Areas
Sexauer Field

Women’s Rugby Club Practice

Monday, Oct. 31, 2022
5:30 pm – 7:30 pm
Outdoor Areas
Sexauer Field

Women’s Rugby Club Practice

Thursday, Nov. 3, 2022
5:30 pm – 7:30 pm
Outdoor Areas
Sexauer Field