Skip to main content

Cru Weekly

Tuesday, Aug. 23, 2022 – Tuesday, May. 2, 2023

Event Details

Event Audience

SDSU Students

Cru Weekly

Tuesday, Aug. 23, 2022
5:00 pm – 10:00 pm
Agricultural Engineering
SAE 0100

Cru Weekly

Tuesday, Aug. 30, 2022
5:00 pm – 10:00 pm
Agricultural Engineering
SAE 0100

Cru Weekly

Tuesday, Sep. 6, 2022
5:00 pm – 10:00 pm
Agricultural Engineering
SAE 0100

Cru Weekly

Tuesday, Sep. 13, 2022
5:00 pm – 10:00 pm
Agricultural Engineering
SAE 0100

Cru Weekly

Tuesday, Sep. 20, 2022
5:00 pm – 10:00 pm
Agricultural Engineering
SAE 0100

Cru Weekly

Tuesday, Sep. 27, 2022
5:00 pm – 10:00 pm
Agricultural Engineering
SAE 0100

Cru Weekly

Tuesday, Oct. 4, 2022
5:00 pm – 10:00 pm
Agricultural Engineering
SAE 0100

Cru Weekly

Tuesday, Oct. 11, 2022
5:00 pm – 10:00 pm
Agricultural Engineering
SAE 0100

Cru Weekly

Tuesday, Oct. 18, 2022
5:00 pm – 10:00 pm
Agricultural Engineering
SAE 0100

Cru Weekly

Tuesday, Oct. 25, 2022
5:00 pm – 10:00 pm
Agricultural Engineering
SAE 0100

Cru Weekly

Tuesday, Nov. 1, 2022
5:00 pm – 10:00 pm
Agricultural Engineering
SAE 0100

Cru Weekly

Tuesday, Nov. 8, 2022
5:00 pm – 10:00 pm
Agricultural Engineering
SAE 0100

Cru Weekly

Tuesday, Nov. 15, 2022
5:00 pm – 10:00 pm
Agricultural Engineering
SAE 0100

Cru Weekly

Tuesday, Nov. 29, 2022
5:00 pm – 10:00 pm
Agricultural Engineering
SAE 0100

Cru Weekly

Tuesday, Dec. 6, 2022
5:00 pm – 10:00 pm
Agricultural Engineering
SAE 0100

Cru Weekly

Tuesday, Dec. 13, 2022
5:00 pm – 10:00 pm
Agricultural Engineering
SAE 0100

Cru Weekly

Tuesday, Jan. 10, 2023
5:00 pm – 10:00 pm
Agricultural Engineering
SAE 0100

Cru Weekly

Tuesday, Jan. 17, 2023
5:00 pm – 10:00 pm
Agricultural Engineering
SAE 0100

Cru Weekly

Tuesday, Jan. 24, 2023
5:00 pm – 10:00 pm
Agricultural Engineering
SAE 0100

Cru Weekly

Tuesday, Jan. 31, 2023
5:00 pm – 10:00 pm
Agricultural Engineering
SAE 0100

Cru Weekly

Tuesday, Feb. 7, 2023
5:00 pm – 10:00 pm
Agricultural Engineering
SAE 0100

Cru Weekly

Tuesday, Feb. 14, 2023
5:00 pm – 10:00 pm
Agricultural Engineering
SAE 0100

Cru Weekly

Tuesday, Feb. 21, 2023
5:00 pm – 10:00 pm
Agricultural Engineering
SAE 0100

Cru Weekly

Tuesday, Feb. 28, 2023
5:00 pm – 10:00 pm
Agricultural Engineering
SAE 0100

Cru Weekly

Tuesday, Mar. 7, 2023
5:00 pm – 10:00 pm
Agricultural Engineering
SAE 0100

Cru Weekly

Tuesday, Mar. 21, 2023
5:00 pm – 10:00 pm
Agricultural Engineering
SAE 0100

Cru Weekly

Tuesday, Mar. 28, 2023
5:00 pm – 10:00 pm
Agricultural Engineering
SAE 0100

Cru Weekly

Tuesday, Apr. 4, 2023
5:00 pm – 10:00 pm
Agricultural Engineering
SAE 0100

Cru Weekly

Tuesday, Apr. 11, 2023
5:00 pm – 10:00 pm
Agricultural Engineering
SAE 0100

Cru Weekly

Tuesday, Apr. 18, 2023
5:00 pm – 10:00 pm
Agricultural Engineering
SAE 0100

Cru Weekly

Tuesday, Apr. 25, 2023
5:00 pm – 10:00 pm
Agricultural Engineering
SAE 0100

Cru Weekly

Tuesday, May. 2, 2023
5:00 pm – 10:00 pm
Agricultural Engineering
SAE 0100