Skip to main content

STAT 381 Help Sessions

Tuesday, Jan. 11, 2022 – Tuesday, Apr. 26, 2022

Event Details

Event Audience

SDSU Students

Stat 381 Help Sessions

Tuesday, Jan. 25, 2022
7:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Chicoine Architecture, Mathematics and Engineering Hall
SAM 0210

Stat 381 Help Sessions

Tuesday, Feb. 1, 2022
7:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Chicoine Architecture, Mathematics and Engineering Hall
SAM 0210

Stat 381 Help Sessions

Tuesday, Feb. 8, 2022
7:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Chicoine Architecture, Mathematics and Engineering Hall
SAM 0210

Stat 381 Help Sessions

Tuesday, Feb. 15, 2022
7:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Chicoine Architecture, Mathematics and Engineering Hall
SAM 0210

Stat 381 Help Sessions

Tuesday, Feb. 22, 2022
7:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Chicoine Architecture, Mathematics and Engineering Hall
SAM 0210

Stat 381 Help Sessions

Tuesday, Mar. 1, 2022
7:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Chicoine Architecture, Mathematics and Engineering Hall
SAM 0210

Stat 381 Help Sessions

Tuesday, Mar. 8, 2022
7:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Chicoine Architecture, Mathematics and Engineering Hall
SAM 0210

Stat 381 Help Sessions

Tuesday, Mar. 22, 2022
7:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Chicoine Architecture, Mathematics and Engineering Hall
SAM 0210

Stat 381 Help Sessions

Tuesday, Mar. 29, 2022
7:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Chicoine Architecture, Mathematics and Engineering Hall
SAM 0210

Stat 381 Help Sessions

Tuesday, Apr. 5, 2022
7:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Chicoine Architecture, Mathematics and Engineering Hall
SAM 0210

Stat 381 Help Sessions

Tuesday, Apr. 12, 2022
7:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Chicoine Architecture, Mathematics and Engineering Hall
SAM 0210

Stat 381 Help Sessions

Tuesday, Apr. 19, 2022
7:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Chicoine Architecture, Mathematics and Engineering Hall
SAM 0210

Stat 381 Help Sessions

Tuesday, Apr. 26, 2022
7:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Chicoine Architecture, Mathematics and Engineering Hall
SAM 0210