Skip to main content

Physics Smart Learning Review Sessions

Tuesday, Jan. 18, 2022 – Thursday, May. 5, 2022

Event Details

Event Audience

SDSU Students

Physics Smart Learning Review Sessions

Tuesday, Jan. 25, 2022
6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Daktronics Engineering Hall
SDEA 0260

Physics Smart Learning Review Sessions

Wednesday, Jan. 26, 2022
6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Daktronics Engineering Hall
SDEA 0260

Physics Smart Learning Review Sessions

Thursday, Jan. 27, 2022
6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Daktronics Engineering Hall
SDEA 0260

Physics Smart Learning Review Sessions

Monday, Jan. 31, 2022
6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Daktronics Engineering Hall
SDEA 0260

Physics Smart Learning Review Sessions

Tuesday, Feb. 1, 2022
6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Daktronics Engineering Hall
SDEA 0260

Physics Smart Learning Review Sessions

Wednesday, Feb. 2, 2022
6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Daktronics Engineering Hall
SDEA 0260

Physics Smart Learning Review Sessions

Thursday, Feb. 3, 2022
6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Daktronics Engineering Hall
SDEA 0260

Physics Smart Learning Review Sessions

Monday, Feb. 7, 2022
6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Daktronics Engineering Hall
SDEA 0260

Physics Smart Learning Review Sessions

Tuesday, Feb. 8, 2022
6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Daktronics Engineering Hall
SDEA 0260

Physics Smart Learning Review Sessions

Wednesday, Feb. 9, 2022
6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Daktronics Engineering Hall
SDEA 0260

Physics Smart Learning Review Sessions

Thursday, Feb. 10, 2022
6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Daktronics Engineering Hall
SDEA 0260

Physics Smart Learning Review Sessions

Monday, Feb. 14, 2022
6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Daktronics Engineering Hall
SDEA 0260

Physics Smart Learning Review Sessions

Tuesday, Feb. 15, 2022
6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Daktronics Engineering Hall
SDEA 0260

Physics Smart Learning Review Sessions

Wednesday, Feb. 16, 2022
6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Daktronics Engineering Hall
SDEA 0260

Physics Smart Learning Review Sessions

Thursday, Feb. 17, 2022
6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Daktronics Engineering Hall
SDEA 0260

Physics Smart Learning Review Sessions

Tuesday, Feb. 22, 2022
6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Daktronics Engineering Hall
SDEA 0260

Physics Smart Learning Review Sessions

Wednesday, Feb. 23, 2022
6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Daktronics Engineering Hall
SDEA 0260

Physics Smart Learning Review Sessions

Thursday, Feb. 24, 2022
6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Daktronics Engineering Hall
SDEA 0260

Physics Smart Learning Review Sessions

Monday, Feb. 28, 2022
6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Daktronics Engineering Hall
SDEA 0260

Physics Smart Learning Review Sessions

Tuesday, Mar. 1, 2022
6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Daktronics Engineering Hall
SDEA 0260

Physics Smart Learning Review Sessions

Wednesday, Mar. 2, 2022
6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Daktronics Engineering Hall
SDEA 0260

Physics Smart Learning Review Sessions

Thursday, Mar. 3, 2022
6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Daktronics Engineering Hall
SDEA 0260

Physics Smart Learning Review Sessions

Monday, Mar. 7, 2022
6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Daktronics Engineering Hall
SDEA 0260

Physics Smart Learning Review Sessions

Tuesday, Mar. 8, 2022
6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Daktronics Engineering Hall
SDEA 0260

Physics Smart Learning Review Sessions

Wednesday, Mar. 9, 2022
6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Daktronics Engineering Hall
SDEA 0260

Physics Smart Learning Review Sessions

Thursday, Mar. 10, 2022
6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Daktronics Engineering Hall
SDEA 0260

Physics Smart Learning Review Sessions

Monday, Mar. 21, 2022
6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Daktronics Engineering Hall
SDEA 0260

Physics Smart Learning Review Sessions

Tuesday, Mar. 22, 2022
6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Daktronics Engineering Hall
SDEA 0260

Physics Smart Learning Review Sessions

Wednesday, Mar. 23, 2022
6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Daktronics Engineering Hall
SDEA 0260

Physics Smart Learning Review Sessions

Thursday, Mar. 24, 2022
6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Daktronics Engineering Hall
SDEA 0260

Physics Smart Learning Review Sessions

Monday, Mar. 28, 2022
6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Daktronics Engineering Hall
SDEA 0260

Physics Smart Learning Review Sessions

Tuesday, Mar. 29, 2022
6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Daktronics Engineering Hall
SDEA 0260

Physics Smart Learning Review Sessions

Wednesday, Mar. 30, 2022
6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Daktronics Engineering Hall
SDEA 0260

Physics Smart Learning Review Sessions

Thursday, Mar. 31, 2022
6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Daktronics Engineering Hall
SDEA 0260

Physics Smart Learning Review Sessions

Monday, Apr. 4, 2022
6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Daktronics Engineering Hall
SDEA 0260

Physics Smart Learning Review Sessions

Tuesday, Apr. 5, 2022
6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Daktronics Engineering Hall
SDEA 0260

Physics Smart Learning Review Sessions

Wednesday, Apr. 6, 2022
6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Daktronics Engineering Hall
SDEA 0260

Physics Smart Learning Review Sessions

Thursday, Apr. 7, 2022
6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Daktronics Engineering Hall
SDEA 0260

Physics Smart Learning Review Sessions

Monday, Apr. 11, 2022
6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Daktronics Engineering Hall
SDEA 0260

Physics Smart Learning Review Sessions

Tuesday, Apr. 12, 2022
6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Daktronics Engineering Hall
SDEA 0260

Physics Smart Learning Review Sessions

Wednesday, Apr. 13, 2022
6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Daktronics Engineering Hall
SDEA 0260

Physics Smart Learning Review Sessions

Thursday, Apr. 14, 2022
6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Daktronics Engineering Hall
SDEA 0260

Physics Smart Learning Review Sessions

Monday, Apr. 18, 2022
6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Daktronics Engineering Hall
SDEA 0260

Physics Smart Learning Review Sessions

Tuesday, Apr. 19, 2022
6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Daktronics Engineering Hall
SDEA 0260

Physics Smart Learning Review Sessions

Wednesday, Apr. 20, 2022
6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Daktronics Engineering Hall
SDEA 0260

Physics Smart Learning Review Sessions

Thursday, Apr. 21, 2022
6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Daktronics Engineering Hall
SDEA 0260

Physics Smart Learning Review Sessions

Monday, Apr. 25, 2022
6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Daktronics Engineering Hall
SDEA 0260

Physics Smart Learning Review Sessions

Tuesday, Apr. 26, 2022
6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Daktronics Engineering Hall
SDEA 0260

Physics Smart Learning Review Sessions

Wednesday, Apr. 27, 2022
6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Daktronics Engineering Hall
SDEA 0260

Physics Smart Learning Review Sessions

Thursday, Apr. 28, 2022
6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Daktronics Engineering Hall
SDEA 0260

Physics Smart Learning Review Sessions

Monday, May. 2, 2022
6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Daktronics Engineering Hall
SDEA 0260

Physics Smart Learning Review Sessions

Tuesday, May. 3, 2022
6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Daktronics Engineering Hall
SDEA 0260

Physics Smart Learning Review Sessions

Wednesday, May. 4, 2022
6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Daktronics Engineering Hall
SDEA 0260

Physics Smart Learning Review Sessions

Thursday, May. 5, 2022
6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Daktronics Engineering Hall
SDEA 0260