Skip to main content

Chi Omega Meeting

Tuesday, Jan. 18, 2022 – Wednesday, May. 4, 2022

Event Details

Event Audience

SDSU Students

Chi Omega Meeting

Tuesday, Jan. 25, 2022
4:00 pm – 8:00 pm
University Student Union
SSU 0260 State

Chi Omega Meeting

Wednesday, Jan. 26, 2022
4:00 pm – 8:00 pm
University Student Union
SSU 0255 Pasque

Chi Omega Meeting

Tuesday, Feb. 1, 2022
4:00 pm – 8:00 pm
University Student Union
SSU 0255 Pasque

Chi Omega Meeting

Wednesday, Feb. 2, 2022
4:00 pm – 8:00 pm
University Student Union
SSU 0255 Pasque

Chi Omega Meeting

Tuesday, Feb. 8, 2022
4:00 pm – 8:00 pm
University Student Union
SSU 0260 State

Chi Omega Meeting

Wednesday, Feb. 9, 2022
4:00 pm – 8:00 pm
University Student Union
SSU 0255 Pasque

Chi Omega Meeting

Tuesday, Feb. 15, 2022
4:00 pm – 8:00 pm
University Student Union
SSU 0255 Pasque

Chi Omega Meeting

Wednesday, Feb. 16, 2022
4:00 pm – 8:00 pm
University Student Union
SSU 0255 Pasque

Chi Omega Meeting

Tuesday, Feb. 22, 2022
4:00 pm – 8:00 pm
University Student Union
SSU 0260 State

Chi Omega Meeting

Wednesday, Feb. 23, 2022
4:00 pm – 8:00 pm
University Student Union
SSU 0260 State

Chi Omega Meeting

Wednesday, Feb. 23, 2022
4:00 pm – 8:00 pm
University Student Union
SSU 0255 Pasque

Chi Omega Meeting

Tuesday, Mar. 1, 2022
4:00 pm – 8:00 pm
University Student Union
SSU 0255 Pasque

Chi Omega Meeting

Wednesday, Mar. 2, 2022
4:00 pm – 8:00 pm
University Student Union
SSU 0255 Pasque

Chi Omega Meeting

Tuesday, Mar. 8, 2022
4:00 pm – 8:00 pm
University Student Union
SSU 0260 State

Chi Omega Meeting

Wednesday, Mar. 9, 2022
4:00 pm – 8:00 pm
University Student Union
SSU 0255 Pasque

Chi Omega Meeting

Tuesday, Mar. 22, 2022
4:00 pm – 8:00 pm
University Student Union
SSU 0255 Pasque

Chi Omega Meeting

Wednesday, Mar. 23, 2022
4:00 pm – 8:00 pm
University Student Union
SSU 0255 Pasque

Chi Omega Meeting

Tuesday, Mar. 29, 2022
4:00 pm – 8:00 pm
University Student Union
SSU 0260 State

Chi Omega Meeting

Wednesday, Mar. 30, 2022
4:00 pm – 8:00 pm
University Student Union
SSU 0255 Pasque

Chi Omega Meeting

Tuesday, Apr. 5, 2022
4:00 pm – 8:00 pm
University Student Union
SSU 0255 Pasque

Chi Omega Meeting

Wednesday, Apr. 6, 2022
4:00 pm – 8:00 pm
University Student Union
SSU 0065 Walder

Chi Omega Meeting

Tuesday, Apr. 19, 2022
4:00 pm – 8:00 pm
University Student Union
SSU 0255 Pasque

Chi Omega Meeting

Wednesday, Apr. 20, 2022
4:00 pm – 8:00 pm
University Student Union
SSU 0255 Pasque

Chi Omega Meeting

Tuesday, Apr. 26, 2022
4:00 pm – 8:00 pm
University Student Union
SSU 0260 State

Chi Omega Meeting

Wednesday, Apr. 27, 2022
4:00 pm – 8:00 pm
University Student Union
SSU 0255 Pasque

Chi Omega Meeting

Tuesday, May. 3, 2022
4:00 pm – 8:00 pm
University Student Union
SSU 0255 Pasque

Chi Omega Meeting

Wednesday, May. 4, 2022
4:00 pm – 8:00 pm
University Student Union
SSU 0255 Pasque