Skip to main content

Calendar

Upcoming Events

Friday, August 5, 2022

Monday, August 8, 2022

Thursday, August 11, 2022

9:00 am - 10:00 amNSO Advisory Board Meeting

Monday, August 15, 2022

Tuesday, August 16, 2022

Wednesday, August 17, 2022

Thursday, August 18, 2022

Friday, August 19, 2022

Saturday, August 20, 2022

Tuesday, August 23, 2022

5:00 pm - 10:00 pmCru Weekly

Wednesday, August 24, 2022

Sunday, August 28, 2022

7:00 pm - 9:30 pmBible Study

Tuesday, August 30, 2022

5:00 pm - 10:00 pmCru Weekly

Wednesday, August 31, 2022

3:00 pm - 5:30 pmPart-Time Job Fair

Thursday, September 1, 2022

2:00 pm - 4:00 pmManagement Team Meeting

Exhibits