Skip to main content

Spring 2017 Dean's List


BROOKINGS, S.D. - The following students have been named to the dean's list for academic excellence during the spring 2017 semester at South Dakota State University. To earn dean's list distinctions in SDSU's colleges, students must have completed a minimum of 12 credits and must have earned at least a 3.5 GPA on a 4.0 scale. Students with an asterisk received a perfect 4.0 GPA.

Students from 29 states and 25 foreign nations are on the list. To search for a foreign nation, either enter n/a in the state field or enter the name in the hometown field.

Students with F, I, U, RI or RU grades are not eligible regardless of system term GPA attained. This criterion includes courses that were taken at other South Dakota institutions this term. A minimum of 12 credits within the 100-699 course range must be taken. A student who passes pre-general education courses may still qualify, if the student has 12 other credits that do fall within the 100-699 range.

Note: Students enrolled at another South Dakota Board of Regents’ institution are also noted. For example, NUC is listed. That is Northern State University’s University College.

Displaying 1 - 25 of 2658
Advanced Search
List of students on the Dean's List
Zachary Scott Davies * Seward Alaska SNURS
Jessica Evelyn Martinez Chandler Heights Arizona SA&S
Prodilyn Gomez Cardines Bonita Calif. SNURS
Cassidy Nicole Vlot Chowchilla Calif. SNURS
Kacey Jean Rosenthal El Cajon Calif. SA&S
Derek Amador Hernandez Hacienda Heights Calif. SA&S
Danielle Renee Steffo Mission Viejo Calif. SAGBS
Myranda Marie Dunmire Palmdale Calif. SEHS
John Jaxon Fitzgerald Palo Cedro Calif. SAGBS
Lauren Kristen Jensen Sacramento Calif. SNURS
Abdulaziz Ali Alkaabi San Diego Calif. SENGR
Abigayle Barcelon Bae San Ramon Calif. SNURS
Amanda Danielle Lewandowski Walnut Creek Calif. SEHS
Nolan James Funk Broomfield Colo. SENGR
Anastasia Leila Alhamra Colorado Springs Colo. SNURS
Shaun Rylee McClelland Colorado Springs Colo. SA&S
Shelby Christine Raper Franktown Colo. SNURS
Emily Lauren Gray Longmont Colo. SNURS
Katelynn Kristina Knouse-Carr Loveland Colo. SPAHP
Brooke Noel Leetham Westminster Colo. SA&S
Ashlyann Rojas Hartford Conn. SAGBS
Anthony Lasalle Washington Opa Locka Fla. SA&S
Kathryn Rose Fiore Dahlonega Ga. SA&S
Alana Mae Murphy Locust Grove Ga. SAGBS
Anastasia Kae Hoffer Akron Iowa SEHS
Displaying 1 - 25 of 2658