Skip to main content

Fall 2018 Dean's List

BROOKINGS, S.D. - The following students have been named to the dean's list for academic excellence after the fall 2018 semester at South Dakota State University. To earn dean's list distinctions in SDSU's colleges, students must have completed a minimum of 12 credits and must have earned at least a 3.5 GPA on a 4.0 scale. Students with an asterisk received a perfect 4.0 GPA.

Students from 36 states and 30 foreign nations are on the list. To search for a foreign nation, either enter n/a in the state field or enter the name in the hometown field.

Students with F, I, U, RI or RU grades are not eligible regardless of system term GPA attained. Note that these criteria include courses that were taken at other South Dakota institutions this term. A minimum of 12 credits within the 100-699 course range must be taken. A student who passes pre-general education courses may still qualify, if the student has 12 other credits that do fall within the 100-699 range.

Displaying 1 - 25 of 2728
Advanced Search
List of students on the Dean's List
Aaron Edward Fiegen Madison S.D. SEHS
Aaron Kane Mason * Aurora S.D. SNS
Aaron Michael Cuthrell Early Iowa SAFES
Aaron Michael Mulvihill Sioux City Iowa SPAHP
Aaron Paul Beussman Springfield Minn. SAHSS
Aaron Paul Muehler * Mitchell S.D. UAS, SAFES
Aaron T. Wohlwend Sioux Falls S.D. SENGR
Aaron Yam Sioux Falls S.D. SNS
Abbey Ann Stadler Columbus Wis. SEHS
Abbey Bao Xing Smith Brookings S.D. SAHSS
Abbey Lee Fjeldheim Herreid S.D. SNURS
Abbey Lynn Murphy * Macksburg Iowa SEHS
Abbie Rose Cleveland Montrose S.D. SPAHP
Abbigail Rae Boner * Castlewood S.D. SNS
Abby Carol Jo Wolf Parkston S.D. SAHSS
Abby Danielle Christiansen * Madison S.D. SEHS
Abby Jane Lingle * Pierre S.D. SPAHP
Abby Jo Drew Sisseton S.D. SNURS
Abby Kay Reiner Hutchinson Minn. SAFES
Abby Lee Weisbeck Brookings S.D. SAHSS
Abby Lynn Mathiason * Brookings S.D. SPAHP
Abdullah Al Maruf Par – Joydebpur, Bangladesh n/a SENGR, SNS
Abigail Elizabeth Baker Glendale Ariz. SNURS
Abigail Elizabeth Morgan Rapid City S.D. SNS
Abigail Irene Dressen Eagle Lake Minn. SNS
Displaying 1 - 25 of 2728