Skip to main content

Fall 2013 Dean's List

Jan. 7, 2014

BROOKINGS, S.D. - The following students have been named to the dean's list for academic excellence during the fall 2013 semester at South Dakota State University.

To earn dean's list distinctions in SDSU's colleges, students must have completed a minimum of 12 credits and must have earned at least a 3.5 GPA on a 4.0 scale. Students with an asterisk received a perfect 4.0 GPA.

Students with F, I, U, RI, or RU grades are not eligible regardless of system term GPA attained. Note that this criteria includes courses that were taken at other South Dakota institutions this term. A minimum of 12 credits within the 100-699 course range must be taken. A student who passes pre-general education courses may still qualify, if the student has 12 other credits that do fall within the 100-699 range.

NOTE: To search for a student from a foreign nation, either enter n/a in the state field or enter the name in the hometown field.

Displaying 1 - 25 of 2648
Advanced Search
Dean's List
Brendan Jon Wehde Kotzebue AK SENGR
Kelsey Elizabeth Crouse Poyen AR SA&S
Dalton Lee Moran Gilbert AZ SUC
Madison Jolene Engels Kingman AZ SAGBS
Alexandria Dawn Kub * Phoenix AZ SA&S
Joel Richard Plote Phoenix AZ SENGR
Nicholas Paul Farina Phoenix AZ SEHS
Jessica Carmen Acosta Queen Creek AZ SNURS
Emily Christine Smith Scottsdale AZ SEHS
Nicholas Rodgers * Tucson AZ SEHS
Christopher Cody Jankowski Vail AZ SENGR
Philip Matthew Albu * Charlie Lake BC SENGR
Alixandra Nicole Alfke Auburn CA SNURS
David A. LaGroue Chester CA SAGBS
Andrew Thomas Leebolt * Chula Vista CA SAGBS
Enih Tibi Tendo * Los Angeles CA SNURS
Dean Michael Thomas Magalia CA SA&S
Nicholas Gerrard Williams Morgan Hill CA SA&S, SAGBS
Eric A Orozco Porterville CA SA&S
Makayla Maryn Reed Porterville CA SUC
Storm Michael Everett Peterson Sacramento CA SA&S
Tiffany Filipovich San Diego CA SA&S, SEHS
Elyse Eunice Eitel San Jose CA SEHS
Kelsey Kriech San Ramon CA SNURS
Justin Anthony Pading Temecula CA SPHA
Displaying 1 - 25 of 2648