Skip to main content

Industrial Advisory Council

Construction and Operations Management  

COM Advisory Council

COM Department Council Members - 2019

Toby Crow
Pierre, SD
Chris Duklet
UltiMed, Inc.
DeSmet, SD
Jody Femrite
Sparton Industries
Watertown, SD
Jerry Fromm
Henry Carlson Construction
Sioux Falls, SD

Darin Hage
Journey Construction
Sioux Falls, SD

Brian Jans
Jans Corporation
Sioux Falls, SD
Gary Johnson
A-G-E Corp.
Ft. Pierre, SD
Doug McCune
Puetz Construction
Mitchell, SD
Ethan Mesman
Malloy Electric
Sioux Falls, SD
Keith Rounds
Rounds Construction
Brookings, SD
Paul Sahr
Mills Construction
Brookings, SD
Anne Sherod
Smithfield Foods
Sioux Falls, SD
Ashley Tingle
Interstates Companies
Sioux Falls, SD

Jeff Wolgamott
Ironhide Construction
Lincoln, NE