Skip to main content
Menu
Close Search

Willand-Charnley Lab Group

Postdoctoral Researcher

Chris Schwartz - Postdoctoral Researcher
christopher.schwartz@sdstate.edu

  

Graduate Researchers

Mathias Anim
Mathias.anim@sdstate.edu
Photo of Kakali Das -Graduate Researcher
Kakali.Das@SDSTATE.edu
Photo of Tanner Diemer - Graduate Researcher
Tanner.Diemer@SDSTATE.edu
(Honorary member-Officially Tanner is an AWESOME Logue labster!)

Undergraduate Researchers

Susan Grabenstein PIcture
Susan.Grabenstein@JACKS.SDSTATE.edu

 

Eric Sundall Picture
Eric.Sundall@JACKS.SDSTATE.edu
Jayda Zemlicka Picture
Jayda.Zemlicka@JACKS.SDSTATE.edu
Timothy Paris
Timothy.paris@jacks.sdstate.edu
Jillissa Taubel Picture
Jillissa.Taubel@JACKS.SDSTATE.edu