Skip to main content

The Executive Board

2021 State A Thon executive board.

The Board

Meet our amazing team of 21 students who work endlessly to make State A Thon one of SDSU's proud traditions!

Overall Coordinator:

Bailey Pickering

Finance VP:

Kaihlen Smith

Internal VP:

Mary Willrodt

External VP:

Sam Billion

Dancer Relations Chair:

Lindsey Kimmel

Alumni Chair:

Kayla Gullickson

Fraternity and Sorority Life Relations Chair:

Lynsey Klunder

Entertainment Chair:

Jada Tschetter

Catering Chair

Emory McManimon

Morale Co-Chairs:

Gage Fenski

Kate Vogel

Facilities Chair:

Melissa Hagedorn

Sponsorships Co-Chairs:

Emily Holthaus

Jack Van Veldhuizen

Fundraising Co-Chairs:

Taylor Schlechter

Preston Fejfar

Families Co-Chairs:

Tori Linssen

Ali Findley

Community Outreach Chair:

Lindsey Rowbotham

Marketing Co-Chairs:

Andrea Berends

Keanu Phumipraphat