Skip to main content

South Dakota State University

Menu
Close Search

Provost Office Staff

Provost's Office Staff

Morrill Hall, Room 230
605-688-4173

Administrators

Dennis Hedge, Pharm.D.
Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs
605-688-4173
dennis.hedge@sdstate.edu

Mary Kay Helling, Ph. D.
Vice Provost for Academic Affairs
605-688-4173
mary.helling@sdstate.edu

Staff

Maria Hall
Accounting Assistant
605-688-6782
maria.hall@sdstate.edu

Janell Hoffelt
University Catalog/Curriculum Coordinator
605-688-4174
janell.hoffelt@sdstate.edu

Karla Howard
Assistant to the Provost
605-688-5042
karla.howard@sdstate.edu

Vincent Lahren
Budget Analyst
605-688-5307
vincent.lahren@sdstate.edu

Jessica Mellon
Senior Secretary
605-688-4173
jessica.mellon@sdstate.edu

Diane Perry
Accounting Assistant
605-688-4426
diane.perry@sdstate.edu

Danielle Schulz
Program Assistant
605-688-6696
danielle.schulz@sdstate.edu