Skip to main content

Office of Academic Affairs Staff

Morrill Hall, Room 230
605-688-4173

Administrators

Dennis Hedge, Pharm.D.
Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs
605-688-4173
dennis.hedge@sdstate.edu

Teresa Seefeldt, Pharm.D. Ph.D.
Vice Provost for Undergraduate Education
605-688-4173
teresa.seefeldt@sdstate.edu

Vacant
Vice Provost for Graduate and Extended Education
605-688-4173

Staff

Cody Abrahamson
Accounting Assistant
605-688-5307
Cody.Abrahamson@sdstate.edu

Maria Hall
Accounting Assistant
605-688-6782
maria.hall@sdstate.edu

Janell Hoffelt
University Catalog/Curriculum Coordinator
605-688-4174
janell.hoffelt@sdstate.edu

Karla Howard
Assistant to the Provost
605-688-5042
karla.howard@sdstate.edu

Vince Lahren
Administrative Shared Services Director
605-688-5307
vincent.lahren@sdstate.edu

Amy Steinhauer
Accounting Assistant
605-688-5307
amy.steinhauer@sdstate.edu