South Dakota State Plane

This is the listing of currently scheduled flights. The plane is available for dates not listed.

Date Departure Location
Departure Time
Arrival Location
Arrival Time
Seats Available
Monday, April 21, 2014 Brookings 6:30 am Pierre 7:20 am 5
Monday, April 21, 2014 Pierre 12:00 pm Brookings 12:50 pm 0
Tuesday, April 22, 2014 Rapid City 12:00 PM MT Sioux Falls 2:30 PM CT 5
Tuesday, April 22, 2014 Sioux Falls 2:45 PM CT Brookings 3:00 PM CT 7
Wednesday, April 23, 2014 Brookings 6:00 AM CT Indianapolis, IN 9:30 am ET 3
Wednesday, April 23, 2014 Indianapolis, IN 6:00 PM ET Brookings 7:30 PM CT 3
Sunday, April 27, 2014 Brookings 11:15 am Sioux City, IA 12:00 pm 0
Sunday, April 27, 2014 Sioux City, IA 4:30 pm Brookings 5:15 pm 0
Thursday, May 1, 2014 Brookings 10:30 AM CT Rapid City 11:00 AM MT 0
Friday, May 2, 2014 Rapid City 4:15 PM MT Brookings 6:45 PM CT 0
Sunday, May 4, 2014 Brookings 11:10 am Pierre 12:00 pm 0
Sunday, May 4, 2014 Pierre 4:30 pm Brookings 5:20 pm 0
Monday, May 5, 2014 Brookings 2:30 pm Aberdeen 3:00 pm 4
Monday, May 5, 2014 Aberdeen 5:00 pm Brookings 5:30 pm 4
Tuesday, May 6, 2014 Brookings 7:10 am Fargo 8:00 am 0
Tuesday, May 6, 2014 Fargo, ND 11:30 am Brookings 12:20 pm 0
Monday, May 12, 2014 Brookings 9:15 AM CT Rapid City 9:45 AM MT 7
Monday, May 12, 2014 Rapid City 10:00 AM MT Brookings 12:30 PM CT 0
Thursday, May 15, 2014 Brookings 7:30 am Pierre 8:20 am 0
Thursday, May 15, 2014 Pierre 11:30 am Brookings 12:20 pm 0
Wednesday, May 21, 2014 Brookings 7:00 AM CT Spearfish 7:30 AM MT 0
Wednesday, May 21, 2014 Spearfish 5:00 PM MT Brookings 7:30 PM CT 0
Monday, August 18, 2014 Brookings 5:15 AM CT Rapid City 5:45 AM MT 7
Monday, August 18, 2014 Rapid City 6:00 AM MT Brookings 8:30 AM CT 0
Monday, August 18, 2014 Rapid City 6:00 AM MT Brookings 8:30 AM CT 0
Monday, August 18, 2014 Rapid City 6:00 AM MT Brookings 8:30 AM CT 0
Tuesday, August 19, 2014 Brookings 5:00 PM CT Rapid City 5:30 PM MT 0
Tuesday, August 19, 2014 Rapid City 5:45 PM MT Brookings 8:15 PM CT 7